تعتبر TENGDA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك.

البثق المرنة الحرارية

الطارد اللدائن الحرارية

قامت Tengda بتسليم عدد كبير من مصانع التركيب في جميع أنحاء العالم لإنتاج اللدائن المرنة بالحرارة بأشكال وصيغ مختلفة من المطاط.

 

تتميز اللدائن البلاستيكية الحرارية TPE عن غيرها من اللدائن التقليدية لأنها تتمتع بمرونة المطاط واللدونة الحرارية للبلاستيك. وفقًا لتركيبها الكيميائي ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى TPE-S و TPE-O و TPE-U و TPE-E و TPE-A و TPE-V.

المرونة - الانتعاش السريع للمادة إلى شكلها الأولي التقريبي وأبعادها بعد تشوه كبير بالقوة والإفراج اللاحق لتلك القوة. 

 

تطبيق:

تطبيقات أسلاك وكابلات TPE المرنة بالحرارة:

1- يتم استخدام الأسلاك والكابلات في الغالب كمواد عازلة وطلاء ، ولكن نظرًا للمشاكل البيئية التي تسببها مواد PVC ، تم استبدال الصناعة تدريجيًا ، واستبدلت بالإلاستومر بالحرارة (TPE). خامات جديدة.

 

2. لوازم المطبخ والأدوات الصحية تطبيق TPE: المطبخ والمرحاض المليئين بالشحوم والبيئة الرطبة فقط استفد من مواد TPE ، مقبض المطبخ مع TPE أكثر انزلاقًا وأكثر راحة ، الحقيبة ذات الحلقة المضادة للانزلاق أكثر أمانًا على طاولة ، استخدمها فهي أكثر أمانًا لسكاكين المطبخ والمقص ، وأكثر قوة عند استخدام فرشاة تنظيف زلقة. اجعل الطبخ وتنظيف المنزل أكثر راحة وأمانًا.

 

3. تطبيق TPE لمنتجات الأطفال: رعاية الوالدين للأطفال هي أكثر دقة ، وسلامة وراحة منتجات الأطفال ولعب الأطفال تتطلب الكثير. لذلك ، فإن منتجات الأطفال لها متطلبات أعلى فيما يتعلق بمستوى السلامة والنظافة للمواد مقارنة بالألعاب التقليدية. تفي المتانة الناعمة والعالية لـ TPE والخصائص الصديقة للبيئة وغير السامة بالمتطلبات الصارمة للمنتجات.

 

4.تطبيق مقبض أداة TPE: يتم تطبيق TPE على مقبض الأداة عن طريق طريقة تشكيل المواد المزدوجة ، مما يوفر وظيفة مقاومة الانزلاق وامتصاص الصدمات ، والراحة الناعمة والدافئة ، وتحسين متانة المنتج والقيمة المضافة. TPE'خصائص مقاومة الزيت والانزلاق الناعم تجعل الأدوات الكهربائية مثل المثاقب الكهربائية أكثر موثوقية في بيئات العمل الزيتية والمتربة.

 

5. تطبيق المعدات الرياضية TPE: تتميز TPE بمقاومة ممتازة للطقس والمقاومة الكيميائية ، مما يجعلها أكثر أداءً في المعدات الرياضية الخارجية من المطاط التقليدي. يمكن أن تحافظ إمدادات المياه مثل الزعانف والنظارات الواقية والصحون الطائرة على نعومة ومرونة جيدة بعد غمر مياه البحر والتعرض لأشعة الشمس.

 

جlassification:

ن تنقسم اللدائن البلاستيكية الحرارية: TPE ، إلى الفئات التالية:

ن اللدائن اللدائن الحرارية القائمة على الستايرين: تشمل بشكل أساسي SBS و SBS المهدرجة (SEBS) و SIS و SIS المهدرجة.

ن بولي يوريثين لدائن حراري: TPU

ن البولي أوليفين اللدائن الحرارية: TPO ، POE ، TPV

ن مادة البولي أميد اللدائن الحرارية: TPEA

 منتجات 

دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

TENGDA Is a Professional Plastic Extruder Machine Manufacturers.

THERMOPLASTIC ELASTOMERS EXTRUDER

NEWS

Tenda has delivered a large number of compounding plants around the world for the production of thermoplastic elastomers in various rubber shapes and formulations.

 

TPE thermoplastic elastomer is distinguished from other conventional plastics because it has both the elasticity of rubber and the thermoplasticity of plastics. According to its chemical structure, it can be divided into TPE-S, TPE-O, TPE-U, TPE-E, TPE-A and TPE-V.

Elasticity—rapid recovery of a material to its approximate initial shape and dimensions after substantial deformation by force and subsequent release of that force. 

 

Application:

Thermoplastic elastomer TPE wire and cable applications:

1.Wire and cable are traditionally mostly used as insulation and coating materials, but due to environmental problems caused by PVC materials, the industry has gradually replaced, replaced by thermoplastic elastomer (TPE). New materials.

 

2. kitchen supplies and sanitary ware TPE application: kitchen and toilet filled with grease and humid environment just take advantage of TPE materials, the kitchen handle with TPE is more slippery, more comfortable, the bag with anti-slip ring is more secure on the table, use It is safer for kitchen knives and scissors, and more powerful when using a slippery cleaning brush. Make cooking and cleaning home more comfortable and safe.

 

3. TPE application of baby products: parents care for children is even more meticulous, the safety and comfort of baby products and toys are demanding. Therefore, baby products have higher requirements on the safety and hygiene level of materials than traditional toys. The soft and high toughness of TPE and the environmentally friendly and non-toxic properties meet the strict requirements of the products.

 

4.TPE tool handle application: TPE is applied to the tool handle by double material co-molding method, providing anti-slip and shock absorption function, soft and warm comfort, and improving product durability and added value. TPE's oil-proof and soft-slip properties make electric tools such as electric drills more reliable in oily and dusty working environments.

 

5. TPE sports equipment application: TPE has excellent weather resistance and chemical resistance, making it more excellent performance in outdoor sports equipment than traditional rubber. Water supplies such as flippers, goggles, and flying saucers can maintain good softness and resilience after seawater immersion and sun exposure.

 

Classification:

nThermoplastic elastomers: TPE, are divided into the following categories:

nStyrene-based thermoplastic elastomers: mainly including SBS, hydrogenated SBS (SEBS), SIS, and hydrogenated SIS.

nPolyurethane thermoplastic elastomer: TPU

nPolyolefin thermoplastic elastomers: TPO, POE, TPV

nPolyamide thermoplastic elastomer: TPEA

NEWS

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Sir or Madam, I will reply you as soon as possible. If you are urgent to ask, please contact 008619962017883. Hello, What can I help you?
Sign in with: