تعتبر TENGDA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك.

بثق البلاستيك الهندسي

طارد البلاستيك الهندسي

من المكونات الفردية إلى الحلول المركبة الكلية

إن خصائص اللدائن الهندسية تجعلها لا غنى عنها في صناعة المركبات والآلات ، والطاقة والهندسة الكهربائية ، والتركيب المنزلي ، والمواد الرياضية والترفيهية. تتراوح المعالجة من تلوين البوليمرات الأساسية وسبائكها وصولاً إلى دمج مواد الحشو العضوية وغير العضوية ومواد التقوية.

تشمل خبرتنا مناولة المواد وتغذية المواد الخام والمضاعفات والعملية النهائية بأكملها ، مما يسمح لنا بتصميم أنظمة لعملائنا"تحديد. نقدم حلولاً لمعالجات اللدائن الهندسية التي تضمن أقصى معدلات الإنتاجية مع توفير أكبر قدر ممكن من الاقتصاد وجودة المنتج الأعلى.

 

مجالات التطبيق النموذجية لمعالجة اللدائن الهندسية

ن مركبات عالية الامتلاء ومعززة

ن رغوة البوليمر - EPS

ن صناعة السبائك والتلوين

ن إنتاج المركبات النانوية بخلط سيليكات الطبقة في PP أو PA

ن الخلط اللطيف للكرات الزجاجية المجوفة الدقيقة في PP ، PA ، إلخ.

ن إنتاج مركبات الألياف الزجاجية الطويلة بالطريقة المباشرة

ن خلط ألياف الخشب في لدائن حرارية

ن إزالة الرطوبة من المواد السائبة بحد أقصى. 40٪ رطوبة

ن إزالة فولاتة محاليل البوليمر بمحتوى مذيب يصل إلى 80٪

ن إعادة تدوير زجاجات PET أو نفايات ألياف سجاد PA

ن معالجة البوليمرات عالية الحرارة مثل نظرة خاطفة

ن ترشيح ذوبان الكمبيوتر للتطبيقات الضوئية

 

اللدائن الهندسية (اللدائن الهندسية)

يمكن استخدام اللدائن الهندسية كمواد هندسية ومواد بلاستيكية لتحل محل الأجزاء المعدنية لأجزاء الماكينة. [1] تتميز اللدائن الهندسية بأداء شامل ممتاز ، وصلابة عالية ، زحف صغير ، قوة ميكانيكية عالية ، مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، عزل كهربائي جيد ، استخدام طويل الأمد في بيئات كيميائية وفيزيائية قاسية ، ويمكن أن تحل محل المعدن مثل الهندسة. استخدام المواد الإنشائية.

 

تصنيف:

يمكن تقسيم اللدائن الهندسية إلى اللدائن الهندسية العامة واللدائن الهندسية الخاصة. الأصناف الرئيسية السابقة هي البولي أميد والبولي كربونات والبولي أوكسي ميثيلين وإيثر البوليفينيل المعدل والبوليستر الحراري الخامس اللدائن الهندسية العامة ؛ يشير الأخير بشكل أساسي إلى اللدائن الهندسية ذات المقاومة للحرارة حتى 150 درجة مئوية ، والأصناف الرئيسية هي البوليميد ، وكبريتيد البوليفينيل ، والبولي سلفون ، والبولي أميد العطري ، والبولياريليت ، وإستر البوليفينيل ، والبولي أريل كيتون ، والبوليمر البلوري السائل والفلور.

تشمل اللدائن الهندسية بشكل أساسي البولي كربونات (بولي كربونات ، PC) ، بولي أميد (بولي أميد ، بولي أميد ، PA) ، بولي أسيتال (بولي أوكسي ميثيلين ، POM) ، أكسيد البوليفينلين (PPO) ، بوليستر (PET ، PBT). ) ، كبريتيد البوليفينيل (PPS) ، إستر البولي أريل ، وما شابه ذلك.

 

الأداء الرئيسي :

خصائص أداء اللدائن الهندسية هي:

(1) بالمقارنة مع المواد البلاستيكية للأغراض العامة ، فهي تتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للحرارة والبرودة ، ولها خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة في نطاق درجات حرارة واسع ، وهي مناسبة للاستخدام كمواد هيكلية ؛

(2) مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، وتأثير أقل على البيئة ، ومتانة جيدة ؛

(3) بالمقارنة مع المواد المعدنية ، فهي سهلة المعالجة ، ولها كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، ويمكنها تبسيط الإجراءات وتوفير التكاليف ؛

(4) استقرار الأبعاد الجيد والعزل الكهربائي ؛

(5) الوزن الخفيف ، القوة النوعية العالية ، الاحتكاك المتميز ومقاومة التآكل.

 

تطبيق:

بالمقارنة مع اللدائن ذات الأغراض العامة ، يمكن أن تلبي اللدائن الهندسية متطلبات أعلى من حيث الخصائص الميكانيكية ، والمتانة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للمعالجة ويمكن أن تحل محل المواد المعدنية. تستخدم اللدائن الهندسية على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكهربائية والإلكترونية والسيارات والبناء والمعدات المكتبية والآلات والفضاء وغيرها من الصناعات. لقد أصبح اتجاهًا عالميًا لاستبدال الفولاذ والبلاستيك. أصبحت اللدائن الهندسية المجال الأسرع نموًا في صناعة البلاستيك في العالم. لا يدعم تطويرها صناعة الركائز الوطنية والصناعات الحديثة ذات التقنية العالية فحسب ، بل يعزز أيضًا تحول الصناعات التقليدية وهيكل المنتجات.

يتزايد استخدام اللدائن الهندسية في السيارات ، وبشكل أساسي للمصدات وخزانات الوقود ولوحات الأدوات وألواح الهيكل والأبواب ومصابيح الإنارة وأنابيب الوقود والمشعات والمكونات المتعلقة بالمحرك.

في الهندسة ، يمكن استخدام اللدائن الهندسية للأجزاء الميكانيكية مثل المحامل ، والتروس ، والصواميل اللولبية ، والأختام والأجزاء الميكانيكية الأخرى مثل العلب ، والأغطية ، والعجلات اليدوية ، والمقابض ، والمثبتات ، ووصلات الأنابيب.

في الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، يمكن استخدام اللدائن الهندسية في طلاء الأسلاك والكابلات ولوحات الدوائر المطبوعة والأفلام العازلة وغيرها من المواد العازلة والأجزاء الهيكلية للمعدات الكهربائية.

في الأجهزة المنزلية ، يمكن استخدام اللدائن الهندسية في الثلاجات ، والغسالات ، ومكيفات الهواء ، وأجهزة التلفزيون ، والمراوح الكهربائية ، والمكانس الكهربائية ، والمكاوي الكهربائية ، وأفران الميكروويف ، وأجهزة طهي الأرز ، وأجهزة الراديو ، ومجموعة معدات الصوت وتركيبات الإضاءة.

في الصناعة الكيميائية ، يمكن استخدام اللدائن الهندسية في المعدات الكيميائية مثل المبادلات الحرارية وبطانات المعدات الكيميائية وخطوط الأنابيب الكيميائية مثل الأنابيب وتجهيزات الأنابيب والصمامات والمضخات ، إلخ.

بسبب التطور السريع للصين'في صناعات السيارات والإلكترونيات والبناء ، أصبحت الصين أسرع طلب متزايد على اللدائن الهندسية في العالم. وفقًا للتحليل ، مع التطور المستمر للاقتصاد المحلي ، سيزداد الطلب على اللدائن الهندسية ، وآفاق التنمية في الصين'صناعة اللدائن الهندسية واسعة جدا. في صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية ، سيصل الطلب السنوي على اللدائن الهندسية للثلاجات والمجمدات والغسالات ومكيفات الهواء والأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة المختلفة إلى 600000 طن. إن كمية اللدائن الهندسية المستخدمة في إنشاء البنية التحتية للاتصالات والسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة هي أكثر إثارة للقلق. ومن المتوقع أن يصل إجمالي الطلب إلى 4.5 مليون طن في السنوات القليلة القادمة.


 منتجات 

دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

TENGDA Is a Professional Plastic Extruder Machine Manufacturers.

ENGINEERING PLASTICS EXTRUDER

NEWS

From single components to total compounding solutions

The properties of engineering plastics make them indispensable in the construction of vehicles and machinery, power and electrical engineering, domestic installation and for sport and leisure articles. The processing ranges from coloring and alloying of base polymers right through to incorporating organic and inorganic fillers and reinforcing materials.

Our expertise includes material handling, raw material feeding, compounding and the entire downstream process, allowing us to design systems to our customersspecifications. We deliver solutions to engineering plastics processors that ensure maximum throughput rates with greatest possible economy and highest product quality.

 

 

Typical Areas Of Application For Processing Of Engineering Plastics

High-filled and reinforced compounds

Polymer foam - EPS

Alloying, coloring

Production of nanocomposites by mixing layer silicates into PP or PA

Gentle mixing of micro hollow glass spheres into PP, PA etc.

Production of long glass fiber compounds by the direct method

Mixing of wood fibers into thermosplastics

Removing moisture from bulk materials with max. 40 % humidity

Devolatilization of polymer solutions with a solvent content of up to 80%

Recycling of PET bottles or PA carpet fiber waste

Processing of high temperature polymers such as PEEK

Filtration of PC melt for optical applications

 

Engineering plastics (engineering-plastics)

Engineering plastics can be used as engineering materials and plastics that replace metal parts for machine parts. [1] Engineering plastics have excellent comprehensive performance, high rigidity, small creep, high mechanical strength, good heat resistance, good electrical insulation, long-term use in harsh chemical and physical environments, and can replace metal as engineering. Use of structural materials.

 

Classification:

Engineering plastics can be divided into general engineering plastics and special engineering plastics. The former main varieties are polyamide, polycarbonate, polyoxymethylene, modified polyphenylene ether and thermoplastic polyester five general engineering plastics; the latter mainly refers to engineering plastics with heat resistance up to 150 ° C, the main varieties are polyimide , polyphenylene sulfide, polysulfone, aromatic polyamide, polyarylate, polyphenyl ester, polyaryl ether ketone, liquid crystal polymer and fluororesin.

Engineering plastics mainly include polycarbonate (Polycarbonate, PC), polyamide (polyamide, Polyamide, PA), polyacetal (Polyoxy Methylene, POM), polyphenylene Oxide (PPO), polyester (PET, PBT). ), polyphenylene sulfide (PPS), polyaryl ester, and the like.

 

Main performance:

The performance characteristics of engineering plastics are mainly:

(1) Compared with general-purpose plastics, it has excellent heat resistance and cold resistance, and has excellent mechanical properties in a wide temperature range, and is suitable for use as a structural material;

(2) Good corrosion resistance, less environmental impact, and good durability;

(3) Compared with metal materials, it is easy to process, has high production efficiency, and can simplify procedures and save costs;

(4) Good dimensional stability and electrical insulation;

(5) Light weight, high specific strength, and outstanding friction and wear resistance.

 

Application:

Compared with general-purpose plastics, engineering plastics can meet higher requirements in terms of mechanical properties, durability, corrosion resistance, heat resistance, etc., and are more convenient to process and can replace metal materials. Engineering plastics are widely used in electrical and electronic, automotive, construction, office equipment, machinery, aerospace and other industries. It has become an international trend to replace steel and plastic. Engineering plastics has become the fastest growing field in the plastics industry in the world. Its development not only supports the national pillar industry and modern high-tech industries, but also promotes the transformation of traditional industries and product structure.

Engineering plastics are increasingly used in automobiles, mainly for bumpers, fuel tanks, instrument panels, body panels, doors, lampshades, fuel pipes, radiators, and engine-related components.

In engineering, engineering plastics can be used for mechanical parts such as bearings, gears, screw nuts, seals and other mechanical parts such as housings, covers, handwheels, handles, fasteners and pipe joints.

In electronic appliances, engineering plastics can be used for wire and cable coating, printed circuit boards, insulating films and other insulating materials and electrical equipment structural parts.

In household appliances, engineering plastics can be used in refrigerators, washing machines, air conditioners, televisions, electric fans, vacuum cleaners, electric irons, microwave ovens, rice cookers, radios, combination audio equipment and lighting fixtures.

In the chemical industry, engineering plastics can be used in chemical equipment such as heat exchangers, chemical equipment linings, and chemical pipelines such as pipes and pipe fittings, valves, pumps, etc.

Due to the rapid development of China's automotive, electronics and construction industries, China has become the fastest growing demand for engineering plastics in the world. According to analysis, with the continuous development of the domestic economy, the demand for engineering plastics will further increase, and the development prospects of China's engineering plastics industry are very broad. In the home appliance industry, the annual demand for engineering plastics for refrigerators, freezers, washing machines, air conditioners and various small household appliances will reach 600,000 tons. The amount of engineering plastics used in the construction of communication infrastructure and railways and highways is even more alarming. It is expected that the total demand will reach 4.5 million tons in the next few years.


NEWS

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Sir or Madam, I will reply you as soon as possible. If you are urgent to ask, please contact 008619962017883. Hello, What can I help you?
Sign in with: