تعتبر TENGDA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك.

الإخبرية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > الإخبرية  > 

احتمال تطوير البلاستيك القابل للتحلل

احتمال تطوير البلاستيك القابل للتحلل

2022-03-19

احتمال تطوير البلاستيك القابل للتحلل

     في الوقت الحاضر ، لا تزال هناك بعض العوامل التقييدية في ضمان إمدادات الفحم ومصدر الطاقة المحلي ، وأسعار السلع السائبة مثل النفط والغاز تتقلب على مستوى عالٍ في السوق الدولية. كدولة كبيرة من إنتاج الطاقة واستهلاكها ، تستند الصين إلى البلاد لضمان توفير الطاقة الآمنة والمستقرة ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية لتثبيت الاقتصاد وضمان الناس'رزق.

     الحد من الانبعاثات ليس تقليل الإنتاجية ، كما أنه ليس الانبعاثات. وقال تشانغ تشانبين ، عضو اللجنة الوطنية لـ CPPCC ورئيس كلية الماركسية في مدرسة الحزب المركزي (الأكاديمية الوطنية للإدارة) ، إن الصين لا تزال دولة نامية ، لا تزال التصنيع والتحضر تتقدم ، وسيستمر الطلب على الطاقة حتماً في ذلك تنمو."انا ارقي'كربون مزدوج'، يجب ألا نتخلى عن الطاقة الأحفورية التقليدية على المدى القصير ، ناهيك عن الانحراف عن الخط الرئيسي للتنمية الاقتصادية. المفتاح هو الشروع في مسار الأولوية البيئية ، وتطور الأخضر والكربون المنخفض." 

     أكد الأمين العام أن "التحول الأخضر هو عملية ، وليس شيئًا بين عشية وضحاها. يجب علينا أولاً إنشاء ثم كسر ، بدلاً من الانهيار قبل التأسيس "،" لتحقيق هدف الكربون المزدوج "، يجب أن نعتمد على الظروف الوطنية ، والتمسك بالتقدم مع الحفاظ على الاستقرار ، وتحقيقه تدريجياً. لا يمكن أن نطلق من الواقع ونشعر بالنجاح.

     Tengda ، كقائد فيآلات البثق، قد اهتم منذ فترة طويلة باتجاه البلاستيك القابل للتحلل والحفاظ على الاهتمام المستمر. في الوقت نفسه ، تستمر أيضًا في إجراء البحوث والتطوير ذات الصلة في المختبر وتلتزم بتزويد العملاء بأفضل المعدات للبلاستيك القابل للتحلل. تينغدا'يتم تطبيق معدات البثق في الحقول القابلة للتحلل مثل PLA و PBAT. إنه يستخدم بشكل أساسي خصائص القص القوي والتشتت الجيد لبثق التوأم لمزج المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل وتعديلها. بفضل مزايا موثوقية المعدات العالية وكثافة المعالجة العالية ، يمكن لبثق Tengda تلبية متطلبات التعديل المختلفة للبلاستيك القابلة للتحلل.

     بالانتقال إلى المشكلات التي واجهتها في إنتاج المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل ، قال المدير العام تشانغ جيلي إن المشكلة الرئيسية التي واجهتها في الوقت الحالي هي صعوبة التمدد. سيختار Tengda استخدام حزام النقل المبرد بالهواء لتبريد المواد في شرائط ودخول الحبيبات للبيليت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض المواد المسببة للتآكل ، يمكن لـ Tengda توفير مواد ذات صلة للاختيار ، وذلك لحل المشكلات في عملية الإنتاج.

     من منظور كبار المطلعين على الصناعة ، قام المدير العام تشانغ بتحليل معضلة السوق الحالية واتجاه التنمية المستقبلية للبلاستيك القابل للتحلل. ‘يمكن للمواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل أن تقلل من الضرر بالبيئة وحماية بيئتنا البيئية ، والتي يجب أن تكون الاتجاه في المستقبل. العيب هو أن تكلفة إنتاج المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل أعلى من تلك الموجودة في المواد البلاستيكية العادية. ومع ذلك ، مع المتطلبات المتزايدة لحماية البيئة ونضج التقنيات ذات الصلة ، سيتم تقليل تكلفة المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل تدريجياً وستكون السوق المستقبلية أكبر وأكبر. "

 Tengda PLA/PBAT/PBS الخ.خط إنتاج الحبيبات القابلة للتحلل

(1) وهي مجهزة بصندوق تروس عزم الدوران عالي عزم الدوران. ودائرة الزيت ودائرة المياه ونظام اللقاحات وخط الأنابيب الأخرى مصممة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من الوقت والمال.

(2) يتبنى برميل عالي مقاومة للارتداء ومقاومة للتآكل والملحق وعالي القوة.

(3) إنها تعتمد نظام تحبيب حبال البذور الهوائية ، والوحدة لها أداء موثوق به والعملية سهلة.




دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

TENGDA Is a Professional Plastic Extruder Machine Manufacturers.

NEWS

Home  > NEWS  > 

Development prospect of degradable plastics

Development prospect of degradable plastics

2022-03-19

Development prospect of degradable plastics

        At present, there are still some restrictive factors in the guarantee of domestic coal and power supply, and the prices of bulk commodities such as oil and gas fluctuate at a high level in the international market. As a large country of energy production and consumption, China is based on the country to ensure the safe and stable supply of energy, which is very important for stabilizing the economy and ensuring people's livelihood.

        Emission reduction is not productivity reduction, nor is it non emission. Zhang Zhanbin, member of the CPPCC National Committee and President of the Marxism school of the Central Party School (National Academy of administration), said that China is still a developing country, industrialization and urbanization are still advancing, and energy demand will inevitably continue to grow. "To promote 'double carbon', we should not abandon traditional fossil energy in the short term, let alone deviate from the main line of economic development. The key is to embark on a path of ecological priority, green and low-carbon development." 

        The general secretary stressed that ‘green transformation is a process, not an overnight thing. We should first establish and then break, rather than break before establishment’, ‘to achieve the goal of double carbon ’, we must be based on national conditions, adhere to seeking progress while maintaining stability, and gradually achieve it. We cannot be divorced from reality and eager for success.

        Tengda, as a leader in the extruder machinery, has long paid attention to the trend of degradable plastics and maintained continuous attention. At the same time, it also continues to carry out relevant research and development in the laboratory and is committed to providing customers with the best equipment for degradable plastics. Tengda's extrusion equipment is applied in degradable fields such as PLA and PBAT. It mainly uses the characteristics of strong shear and good dispersion of twin-screw extruder to blend and modify degradable plastics. Thanks to the advantages of high equipment reliability and high processing density, Tengda extruder can meet various modification requirements of degradable plastics.

        Turning to the problems encountered in the production of degradable plastics, general manager Zhang Jili said that the main problem encountered at present is the difficulty of stretching. Tengda will choose to use air-cooled conveyor belt to cool the materials into strips and enter the pelletizer for pelletizing. In addition, for some corrosive materials, Tengda can provide relevant materials for selection, so as to solve the problems in the production process.

         From the perspective of senior industry insiders, general manager Zhang also analyzed the current market dilemma and future development trend of degradable plastics. ‘Degradable plastics can reduce the harm to the environment and protect our ecological environment, which should be the trend in the future. The disadvantage is that the production cost of degradable plastics is higher than that of ordinary plastics. However, with the increasing requirements for environmental protection and the maturity of relevant technologies, the cost of degradable plastics will be gradually reduced and the future market will be larger and larger.’

 Tengda PLA/PBAT/PBS etc. Biodegradable granules production line

(1) It is equipped with high torque torque gearbox. And the oil circuit, water circuit, vaccum system and other pipe line are integrated designed, which can save a lot of time and money.

(2) It adopts high wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant barrel and screw and high-strength mandrel.

(3) It adopts air-cooling strand pelletizing system, the unit has reliable performance and the operation is easy.




Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Sir or Madam, I will reply you as soon as possible. If you are urgent to ask, please contact 008619962017883. Hello, What can I help you?
Sign in with: