تعتبر TENGDA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك.

الإخبرية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > الإخبرية  > 

دخول الصناعة الخضراء: 5 استخدامات رئيسية للبلاستيك المعاد تدويره

دخول الصناعة الخضراء: 5 استخدامات رئيسية للبلاستيك المعاد تدويره

2022-05-18

العنوان الرئيسي  
الترجمة

 من أجل زيادة تعزيز علاج سلسلة كاملة من التلوث البلاستيكي وتعزيز"الخطة الخمسية الرابعة عشر" السيطرة على التلوث الأبيض لتحقيق نتائج أكبر ، قمنا بصياغة"الرابعة عشر الخمسية" خطة عمل مكافحة تلوث البلاستيك". تقترح الخطة تعزيز توحيد إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية وإزالتها. من حيث السكان' حياة ، زادت بعض المجتمعات من تصنيف القمامة من قبل الأسر ، وقادت بعض المجتمعات الجميع إلى تعلم المهارات الأساسية لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك. 

   يقترح الميثاق أيضًا أنه يجب على كل صناعة زيادة إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية ، ودعم إنشاء مشاريع إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية ، ونشر قائمة بالمؤسسات التي تنظم الاستخدام الشامل لنفايات البلاستيك ، وتعزيز التنمية الواسعة النطاق والموحدة والنظيفة لـ صناعة إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت بعض الإدارات ذات الصلة بتسريع عملية ترويج وتطبيق التقنيات والمعدات المتطورة والقابلة للتطبيق لإعادة تدوير نفايات البلاستيك ، وشجعت التجانس والاستخدام ذي القيمة المضافة العالية للنفايات البلاستيكية.

   في هذا السياق ، ركزت TENGDA على تصنيع ماكينات بثق البلاستيك لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير ماكينات بثق جديدة صديقة للبيئة يمكن استخدامها لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك.

   ما هي المواد التي يمكن استخدامها لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك

 هناك حوالي 5 أنواع من المواد البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها التي نستخدمها بشكل شائع في الحياة اليومية والصناعة، مثل PETالبولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافةHDPEصPVC.

image.pngimage.png


1. حيوان اليف

   في الحياة ، يمكن رؤيته في كل مكان تقريبًا ، مثل زجاجات المياه المعدنية وزجاجات المشروبات الغازية وصواني الطعام. بالطبع ، المواد الخام للزجاجات البلاستيكية تنتمي إلى مادة PET الصالحة للأكل ، لكن هذه الزجاجات البلاستيكية لا تقاوم درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، لذا لا يمكن استخدامها بشكل مباشر. في الصين ، يتم إعادة تدوير معظم الزجاجات البلاستيكية وإعادة تدويرها ، مما يتدفق إلى صناعة النسيج ، والتي يتم إعادة تدويرها إلى ألياف كيميائية ، وألياف بولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات ، والبوليستر ، والأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، وتصنيعها في أغراض منزلية مثل البطانيات.

image.png

   

تيإنجدا كما أظهر أسلوبًا فريدًا في هذا الصدد ، تطويرًا وتصنيعًاخط إنتاج تحبيب PET مزدوج اللولب. نحن مجموعة مهنية لتصنيع الطارد اللولبي المزدوج منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وقد أنشأت شركتنا التكنولوجيا اللولبية المزدوجة R&D قسم الأعمال مع China North Industries Group. شركتنا متخصصة في تعديل المزج البلاستيكي.بالمقارنة مع المصانع الأخرى ، نحن مصنع يدمج الصناعة والتجارة ، لذلك لدينا مخزون كافٍ للشحن في أي وقت.

الخصائص التقنية لوحدتها:

1. لزوجة عالية ، ناتج عالي

2. لا حاجة للسحب اليدوي ، توفير القوة اليدوية وتقليل التكاليف.

 3. الحبيبات الأجزاء والسكاكين المتحركة أقل تآكلًا ولها عمر خدمة أطول.

4. أداء الآلة أكثر موثوقية ، العملية مريحة للغاية.

     5. آلة التجميع معقولة جدا ، البصمة جدا صغير ، ويتم توفير المساحة.

 



2. HDPE

  منتجات البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة غير سامة وعديمة الطعم والرائحة وهي حبيبات بيضاء حليبية. تتميز بمقاومة جيدة للحرارة ومقاومة البرد ، واستقرار كيميائي جيد ، وصلابة وصلابة عالية ، وقوة ميكانيكية جيدة ، وخصائص عازلة ، ومقاومة جيدة لتكسير الإجهاد البيئي. لذلك ، هناك درجات سيولة أقل مع صلابة ودرجات تدفق أعلى معالقدرة العملية، والتي غالبًا ما يتم اختيارها من المواد للإنتاج والمعالجة. غالبًا ما تستخدم في أغشية التغليف بالبثق ، والحبال ، والشبكات المنسوجة ، وشبكات الصيد ، وأنابيب المياه ، والضروريات اليومية ذات الدرجة الأدنى من الحقن والقذائف ، وحاويات قذف النفخ وأنابيب الصرف.

image.png

3. PVC

PVC مادة غير بلورية ، ولكنها تتمتع أيضًا بقوة عالية واستقرار ممتاز ، وهي غير قابلة للاشتعال ، ويمكنها مقاومة التآكل الناجم عن تغير المناخ والظواهر الأخرى. انه جيد جدا مادة ، لما لها من أمان عالٍ ، لذلك يمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في الحياة. وعادة ما تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في المعدات الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. يمكن تقسيم PVC إلى PVC ناعم و PVC صلب. يستخدم اللين PVC بشكل عام في الأرضيات والسقف والجلود. يتمتع PVC الصلب بمرونة جيدة ، وسهل التشكيل ، وليس من السهل أن يكون هشًا ، وغير سام وخالي من التلوث ، ووقت تخزين طويل ، وهو شائع في تغليف مواد البناء.

image.png


4. HDPE

مادة البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة (LDPE) هي مادة بلاستيكية ، وهي مناسبة لعمليات التشكيل المختلفة لمعالجة التشكيل بالحرارة والقولبةالقدرة العملية جيد. بعد إعادة تدوير البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة (LDPE) وتحبيبه بواسطة آلة البثق ، يمكن استخدام الحبيبات في صناعة الزجاجات البلاستيكية المبثوقة ، وأكياس التسوق البلاستيكية ، وأكياس التنظيف الجاف ، وأكياس الخبز. بعد إعادة التدوير ، يتم إعادة تصنيعها في بطانات القمامة وعبوات الشحن والخشب. لكن استخدامه الرئيسي ينقسم بشكل أساسي إلى فئتين: الأولى هي صناعة أفلام الدفيئة الزراعية ، لحماية الخضروات والبطيخ والفواكه من الرياح والأمطار. الفئة الثانية عبارة عن حاويات صغيرة تستخدم في تشكيل البلاستيك بالحقن.

image.png


5. ص

PP عبارة عن لدن حراري شبه بلوري ، وله مقاومة عالية للتأثير ، وخصائص ميكانيكية قوية نسبيًا ، وشعبية في البلدان الأجنبية ، وهي مادة صديقة للبيئة لحماية البيئة ، ويدعم الناس حاليًا حياة حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون في الخط. استخداماته الرئيسية كثيرة ، مثل: الألواح المجوفة ، وصناديق الدوران ، وتغليف صناعة الإلكترونيات ، وغيرها من الصناعات. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، فإن بلاستيك PP ليس ضارًا بجسم الإنسان ، وقد أصبح أيضًا محبوبًا في بعض مصانع تصنيع ومعالجة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك.

image.png

دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

TENGDA Is a Professional Plastic Extruder Machine Manufacturers.

NEWS

Home  > NEWS  > 

Entering the Green Industry: 5 Main Usages of Recycled Plastics

Entering the Green Industry: 5 Main Usages of Recycled Plastics

2022-05-18

MAINTITLE  
SUBTITLE

 In order to further strengthen the treatment of the whole chain of plastic pollution and promote the "14th Five-Year Plan" white pollution control to achieve greater results, we have formulated the "14th Five-Year" Plastic Pollution Control Action Plan". The plan proposes to strengthen the standardization of plastic waste recycling and removal. In terms of residents' lives, some communities have increased the classification of garbage by households, and some communities have led everyone to learn basic plastic recycling skills. 

    The charter also proposes that each industry must increase the recycling of plastic waste, support the construction of plastic waste recycling projects, publish a list of enterprises that regulate the comprehensive utilization of waste plastics, and promote the large-scale, standardized and clean development of the plastic waste recycling industry. In addition, some relevant departments have accelerated the promotion and application of advanced and applicable technologies and equipment for the recycling of waste plastics, and encouraged the homogenization and high value-added utilization of plastic waste.

    In this context, TENGDA has focused on the manufacture of plastic extruders for more than 10 years, and we are committed to developing new environmentally friendly extruders that can be used for plastic recycling.

    What materials can use for plastic recycling

 There are about 5 kinds of recycled plastics that we commonly use in daily life and industry, such as PETLDPEHDPEPPPVC.

image.pngimage.png


1. PET

    In life, it can be seen almost everywhere, such as mineral water bottles, carbonated beverage bottles, and food trays. Of course, the raw material of plastic bottles belongs to food-grade PET, but these plastic bottles are not resistant to high temperatures, so they cannot be used directly. In China, most plastic bottles are recycled and recycled, flowing to the textile industry, which is recycled into chemical fiber, PET fiber, polyester, non-woven fabrics, and made into household items such as blankets.

image.png

   

TENGDA also showed a unique style in this regard, developing and manufacturing a flushing twin-screw PET granulation production line. We are a professional group manufacturing twin screw extruder more than 10 years, our company has established the Twin screw Technology R&D Business Division with China North Industries Group. Our company specializes in the plastic blending modification.Compared with other factory, we are one that integrates industry and trade, so we have enough stock to ship at any time.

Its unit technical characteristics :

1. high viscosity, high output

2. No need for manual pulling, saving manual strength and reducing costs.

 3. The pelleted parts and moving knives are less worn and have a longer service life.

4. The machine performance is more reliable, the operation is very convenient.

         5. The machine assembly is very reasonable, the footprint is very small, and the space saving is saved.

 



2. HDPE

  HDPE products are non-toxic, tasteless, odorless, and are milky white granules. It has good heat resistance and cold resistance, good chemical stability, high rigidity and toughness, good mechanical strength, dielectric properties, and good resistance to environmental stress cracking. Therefore, there are grades with lower fluidity with toughness and higher flow grades with process ability, which are often selected materials for production and processing. It is often used for extrusion packaging films, ropes, woven nets, fishing nets, water pipes, injection molding lower grade daily necessities and shells, extrusion blow molded containers and drain pipes.

image.png

3. PVC

PVC is a non-crystalline material, but also has high strength and excellent stability, and is not flammable, can resist the corrosion caused by climate change and other phenomena. It is a very good material, because of its high safety, so it can be seen everywhere in life. And it usually plays a big role in disposable medical equipment. PVC can be divided into soft PVC and hard PVC. Soft PVC is generally used in flooring, ceiling and leather. Hard PVC has good flexibility, easy to form, not easy to be brittle, non-toxic and pollution-free, long storage time, and it is common in building materials packaging.

image.png


4. HDPE

LDPE is a plastic material, it is suitable for various molding processes of thermoplastic molding processing, and the molding process ability is good. After LDPE is recycled and granulated by the extruder, the granules can be used to make plastic extruded bottles, plastic shopping bags, dry cleaning bags, bread bags. After recycling, it is remade into trash linings, shipping packages, and wood. But its main use is mainly divided into two categories: one is to make agricultural greenhouse film, to shield vegetables, melons and fruits from the wind and rain. The second category is small containers used for injection molding to make plastic.

image.png


5. PP

PP is a semi-crystalline thermoplastic, it has high impact resistance, mechanical properties are relatively strong, it is popular in foreign countries, is a green environmental protection material, and currently people support low-carbon environmental protection life in line. Its main uses are many, such as: hollow boards, turnover boxes, electronics industry packaging and other industries. And strictly speaking, PP plastic is not harmful to the human body, and has also become the darling of some plastic recycling manufacturing and processing plants.

image.png

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Sir or Madam, I will reply you as soon as possible. If you are urgent to ask, please contact 008619962017883. Hello, What can I help you?
Sign in with: