تعتبر TENGDA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات بثق البلاستيك.

الإخبرية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > الإخبرية  > 

PP قناع Mask آلة تصنيع الحبيبات من المنسوجة ذوبان الذوبان تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوضع الوبائي

PP قناع Mask آلة تصنيع الحبيبات من المنسوجة ذوبان الذوبان تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوضع الوبائي

2022-04-29

PP قناع Mask آلة تصنيع الحبيبات من المنسوجة ذوبان الذوبان تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوضع الوبائي

     في 20 يناير 2020 ، أصدرت اللجنة الصحية الوطنية إعلانًا رقم 1 لعام 2020 ، والتي شملت الالتهاب الرئوي المصاب بفيروس كورونا-فيروس في الأمراض المعدية من الفئة ب المنصوص عليها في قانون الشعب'جمهورية الصين في الوقاية من الأمراض المعدية والسيطرة عليها ، واعتمدت تدابير الوقاية والتحكم للأمراض المعدية من الفئة (أ). في لحظة ، سقط الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد في حالة من الذعر ، وكان الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد يهدأ ، والذي كان ساحقًا لفترة من الوقت. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للخوف هو الطبيعة المعدية للغاية للتفشي. تأثرت حياة السكان في الداخل والخارج.

     وكيفية مقاومة ومنع سرعة الإرسال بشكل فعال؟ في 30 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2020 ، أصدرت اللجنة الصحية الوطنية إشعارًا بطباعة وتوزيع الإرشادات الخاصة بحماية الأشخاص في مخاطر مختلفة من عدوى فيروسات الإكليل الجديدة والمبادئ التوجيهية لاستخدام أقنعة الالتهاب الرئوي لمنع عدوى فيروسات الالتفاف الجديدة ، الذي يوضح أن الأقنعة هي خط دفاع مهم ضد الأمراض المعدية التنفسية ويمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بالفيروسات في فيروسات الالتهاب. لا تمنع الأقنعة المريض من رش القطرات فحسب ، مما يقلل من كمية وسرعة القطرات ، ولكن أيضًا منع نوى القطرات التي تحتوي على الفيروسات ومنع مرتديها من الاستنشاق. يمكن ملاحظة أن ارتداء قناع هو إجراء بسيط وفعال لمنع عدوى فيروس الإكليل الجديد وأصبح ضروريًا للأشخاص خلال وباء التاج الجديد للالتهاب الرئوي. ومع ذلك ، الأقنعة ليست الناس'الضروريات اليومية ، وخلال وباء الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد ، أصبحت الأقنعة ضرورة للناس'الحياة اليومية والعمل. لذلك ، لا يزال الوضع الوبائي للالتهاب الرئوي لعدوى فيروسات الالتهاب الرئوية شديدة للغاية ، وبسبب الحاجة إلى الحماية والوقاية من الوباء ، لا تزال الأقنعة قد تم قطعها. يتضمن إنتاج الأقنعة من حبيبات البولي بروبيلين إلى الأقمشة الطبية غير المنسوجة ، بعد معالجة آلات القناع ، وإنتاج الأقنعة ، ثم من خلال التطهير الصارم ، والتحليل الدائم ، وأخيراً أن تصبح المواد الوقائية الأساسية للمعركة الحالية ضد التاج الجديد التهاب رئوي.

     شركة Nanjing Tengda Machinery Equipment Co. ، Ltd. كمؤسسة عالية التقنية في مقاطعة جيانغسو ، في تشغيل الشركة تستجيب أيضًا بنشاط للسياسة الوطنية ، لمحاربة الوباء لتكريس جهودهم المتواضعة ، يسعى الفريق التقني إلى جاهدة إلى تطوير الآلات ذات الصلة على تصنيع جزيئات البولي بروبيلين ، بحيث يمكن أن تربط الحاجة الملحة لتصنيع الأقنعة الطبية. شركتنا متخصصة في البحث وتطوير وتصنيع معدات تعديل البوليمرات البلاستيكية معمشترك في ربط برغي مزدوج باعتبارها الأساسية ، وكذلك العملية ذات الصلة والمجالات الهندسية. لذلك ، عند تلقي هذا الإشعار ، استثمرت شركتنا على الفور في هذا البحث والتطوير وتطوير Mask PP غير المنسوجة من آلة تصنيع الحبيبات النمطية ذوبان الذوبان. PP جزيئات ذوبان الذوبان هي نوع من الجزيئات المصنوعة من البولي بروبيلين غير سامة ولا الرائحة كمواد خام بعد ذوبان التدفئة ، الرش ، الجر ، وتلقي القولبة. تحتوي جزيئات ذوبان PP على خصائص ممتازة لكفاءة الترشيح العالية والمقاومة الحمضية والقلوية. يمكن أن يزيل بشكل فعال المواد الصلبة المعلقة والجزيئات والصدأ وغيرها من الشوائب في السائل.

 

     في الوقت نفسه ، ميزات عناصر التصفية المذابة PP:

(1) حجم مسام عنصر المرشح كثيف وموحد ، وكفاءة الترشيح عالية. نظرًا لأنه سيتم سد الجسيمات في مسام عنصر المرشح ، يمكن أيضًا حظر الجسيمات الأصغر من المسام ، وكفاءة الترشيح أكثر من 98 ٪.

(2) نظافتها عالية ، وليس هناك تلوث لجودة المياه.

(3) مقاومة لتآكل الكواشف الكيميائية مثل الأحماض والمذيبات العضوية.

(4) القوة كبيرة ، عندما يكون الفرق في مدخل المرشح وضغط المخرج 0.4 ميجا باسكال ، لا يتم تشويه عنصر المرشح ، ويمكن تصطف شريحة البولي بروبيلين (أو هيكل عظمي من الصلب الخالد) عندما يكون الضغط مرتفعًا.

(5) السعر رخيص ، ويستخدم في الغالب في المرحلة الأولى من الترشيح ، والاستخدام لمرة واحدة.

     في الواقع ، ليس من الصعب العثور على أنه في الحياة الحقيقية لديها العديد من الاستخدامات. تطبيق المواد المذابة PP:

     تستخدم المواد المليئة بالذوبان PP بشكل أساسي في الطبية والصحية ، والمواد النظيفة ، والعزل الحراري وعزل القطن العزل ، ومواد امتصاص الزيت ، وفواصل البطارية ، وترشيح الهواء ، والضروريات اليومية ، وأهم أقنعة مواد حماية الوباء ، سواء كانت N95 أو أقنعة يمكن التخلص منها ، يتم استخدام المواد المذابة PP.


     تتوفر أجهزتنا في مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج التي يمكن تكييفها مع احتياجات العملاء المختلفين. النماذج المختلفة لها طرق تطبيق خاصة بها ومختلفة ، وأعتقد أنه يمكنك دائمًا العثور على مفضلتكمادة المواد المذابة PP في شركتنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، لم يتم التحكم في فيروس التاج الجديد العالمي بشكل فعال ، ومن المحتمل جدًا أن تصبح الوقاية من الوباء تطبيع في المستقبل ، وسيكون الطلب على نطاق واسع على الأقنعة والملابس الوقائية وغيرها من مواد الوقاية من الوباء من أجل وقت طويل. لذلك ، لن يكون سوق المواد المذابة PP ساخنة. ستواصل شركتنا أيضًا تذكيرنا بجودة الآلات وتكريس المشاعر الاجتماعية لمضادات الضغط.


 

 

 


دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

TENGDA Is a Professional Plastic Extruder Machine Manufacturers.

NEWS

Home  > NEWS  > 

PP mask non-woven melt-blown fabric granule manufacturing machine is widely used under the epidemic situation

PP mask non-woven melt-blown fabric granule manufacturing machine is widely used under the epidemic situation

2022-04-29

PP mask non-woven melt-blown fabric granule manufacturing machine is widely used under the epidemic situation

        On January 20, 2020, the National Health Commission issued Announcement No. 1 of 2020, which included pneumonia infected by the novel corona-virus into the Class B infectious diseases stipulated in the Law of the People's Republic of China on the Prevention and Control of Infectious Diseases, and adopted prevention and control measures for Class A infectious diseases. In an instant, people all over the country fell into panic, and the new crown pneumonia was menacing, which was overwhelming for a while. What is even more frightening is the highly contagious nature of the outbreak. The lives of residents at home and abroad have been greatly affected.

        And how to effectively resist and prevent the speed of transmission? On January 30, 2020, the National Health Commission issued the Notice on Printing and Distributing the Guidelines for the Protection of People at Different Risks of Novel Corona-virus Infection and the Guidelines for the Use of Pneumonia Masks for preventing Novel Corona-virus Infection, which clarifies that masks are an important line of defense against respiratory infectious diseases and can reduce the risk of novel corona-virus infection. Masks not only prevent the patient from spraying droplets, reducing the amount and speed of droplets, but also block the virus-containing droplet nuclei and prevent the wearer from inhaling. It can be seen that wearing a mask is a simple and effective measure to prevent the infection of the new corona-virus and has become a must-have for people during the new crown pneumonia epidemic. However, masks are not people's daily necessities, and during the new crown pneumonia epidemic, masks have become a necessity for people's daily life and work. Therefore, the pneumonia epidemic situation of the new corona-virus infection is still very severe, and due to the need for protection and epidemic prevention, masks continue to be snapped up. The production of masks includes from polypropylene granules to medical non-woven fabrics, after the processing of mask machines, the production of masks, and then through strict disinfection, standing analysis, and finally become the core protective materials for the current fight against new crown pneumonia.

        Nanjing TENGDA Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. as a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, in the operation of the company is also actively responding to the national policy, to fight the epidemic to dedicate their own modest efforts, the technical team strives to develop related machinery on the manufacture of polypropylene particles, so it can link the urgent need to manufacture medical masks. Our company specializes in the research, development and manufacturing of plastic polymer compounding modification equipment with co-rotating twin screw extrusion as the core, as well related process and engineering fields. Therefore, when receiving this notice, our company immediately invested in this research and development and developed PP mask non-woven melt-blown fabric granule manufacturing machine. PP melt-blown particles are a kind of particles made of non-toxic and odorless polypropylene as raw materials after heating melting, spraying, traction, and receiving molding. pp melt-blown particles have excellent characteristics of high filtration efficiency and acid and alkali resistance. It can effectively remove suspended solids, particles, rust and other impurities in the liquid.

 

        At the same time, features of pp melt-blown filter elements:

(1)The pore size of the filter element is dense and uniform, and the filtration efficiency is high. Because the particles will be bridged in the pores of the filter element, the particles smaller than the pores can also be blocked, and the filtration efficiency is more than 98%.

(2)Its own cleanliness is high, and there is no pollution to water quality.

(3)Resistant to corrosion of chemical reagents such as acids and organic solvents.

(4)The strength is large, when the filter inlet and outlet pressure difference is 0.4mpa, the filter element is not deformed, and the polypropylene bracket (or immortal steel skeleton) can be lined when the pressure is high.

(5)The price is cheap, mostly used for the first stage of filtration, one-time use.

        In fact, it is not difficult to find that in real life it has many uses. PP melt-blown material application:

        PP melt-blown material is mainly used in medical and health, clean materials, thermal insulation and sound insulation cotton, oil absorbing materials, battery separators, air filtration, and daily necessities, and the most important epidemic protection material masks, whether it is N95 or disposable masks, PP melt-blown materials are used.


        Our machines are available in a variety of models that can be adapted to the needs of different customers. Different models have their own and different application methods, I believe you can always find your favorite PP melt-blown material material in our company. At present, the global new crown virus has not been effectively controlled, and it is very likely that epidemic prevention will become normalized in the future, and the large-scale demand for masks, protective clothing and other epidemic prevention substances will also exist for a long time. Therefore, the market for PP melt-blown materials will not be hot. Our company will also continue to remind us of the quality of machinery and dedicate social sentiment to anti-stress.


 

 

 


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear Sir or Madam, I will reply you as soon as possible. If you are urgent to ask, please contact 008619962017883. Hello, What can I help you?
Sign in with: